PARISH STAFF

Office Hours 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
 540-825-8945


Rev. Kevin B. Walsh, Pastor
 
Rev. Mark E. Moretti, Parochial Vicar
 
Rev. Mr. Ramon Tirado, Deacon
~~~~~
Former Pastors:
Rev. Anselme Malonda-Nkuanga. C.I.C.M.
Rev. Leo Zonneveld. C.I.C.M
Rev. Maurice du Castillon, C.I.C.M.
~~~~~ 
Kathy Semerling, Business Manager
kathypbcc@yahoo.com
Miriam Medina, Director of Liturgy/Liaison to Hispanics
miri120751@yahoo.com
 
Julie Canavan, office assistant/ Notary
 
jubileefhc@gmail.com
Steve Hemler, Director of Faith Formation
Patricia Reed, Director of Religious Education
pgr4b51@gmail.com
Julie Dawley, Director of R.C.I.A.
jsdawley@aol.com
Fr. Mark Moretti, Youth Coordinator
memoretti1958@gmail.com
~~~~~
Hannah Masson, Director of Music
 hannahmasson@yahoo.com
Theresa Watson, Choir Director
theresafowlerwatson@gmail.com
John Flemming, Heritage Choir Director
bigpsyguy@aol.com
Gina Rossetti, Children's Choir Director
eprossetti@yahoo.com
~~~~~
Jim Oliver, Principal, Epiphany School
oliverj@epiphanycatholicschool.org
Barbara Terry, Director, Epiphany Pre-School
terryb@epiphanycatholicschool.org
Anne Schuyler, Business Manager, Epiphany School
office@epiphanycatholicschool.org
~~~~~
Stephen Johnston, Grand Knight, Knights of Columbus
Sylvia Garcia, President, Ladies Auxiliary of the Knight of Columbus

Feather Fountain Pen


Our former pastor
FrAnselme123jpeg.jpeg
Rev. Anselme Malonda-Nkuanga, C.I.C.M.

Our former Pastor
Frleo09.JPG
Rev. Leo Zonneveld, C.I.C.M.

Copyright 2011 Chris Aycock & Precious Blood Catholic Church. All rights reserved. Links and Print Copies used with permission.